I Have Great Taste….

It was a tough choice this week, deciding on which video to post.

This one won.

I love this. Very reassuring. If there is one thing I know, it is that I have not only good taste, but great taste! Just imagine if I did the amount of work that correlated to my great taste. I might even have good work! Thoughts to ponder for sure.

Here’s where it comes from originally. Check out other clips from Ira Glass on PRI.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Have Great Taste….

  1. Janice says:

    I love this guy and oh he is so right…thank god we are going clowning today, practice practice practice!!!!

  2. Janice says:

    oh and I forgot patience patience patience …..loving patience with yourself!!!

  3. Jovanna says:

    Wise words and wonderfully written! Happy clowning today!

Leave a Reply

