A Friend you haven’t met yet….

One of my favourite tv shows is CBS’s Sunday Morning. It is a news magazine show that covers a broad range of topics. The approach on Sunday Morning though, feels different. It always feels like it is put together by someone (someones) with a heart. There is almost always something about connection, to each other and/or to nature.

This speaks for itself. I’ll just let you watch.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Friend you haven’t met yet….

  1. Jovanna Soligo says:

    This was so sweet… Thanks for sharing the love.

    Jovanna

    PS I responded by replying above the line and cc ing your other email. Did you receive both?

  2. mcarney says:

    Deb, wow! It took me about 7 or 8 tries to get this thing to play, but I finally did, and it was wonderful. SO GLAD you’re back to blogging. Everyone in the world should be reading your stuff! Thank you for starting my day off with such a heart-opening moment.

    M.

  3. Terri Johnson says:

    Yes.It Is LOVEly.Sunday Morning is the show I’d choose if I could only watch one..

  4. Janice says:

    Wow very cool!

  5. Susan Lucas says:

    I have also always loved Sunday Morning.

  6. Lois says:

    This is heartwarming. HONY is still my fave, but this is really, really good. Thx.

Leave a Reply

